Expat Maastricht

Advice and information
Maastricht City Council
International Maastricht Region Community
Maastricht Net – cultural links
Southeastern Netherlands expat site
Maastricht Region Portal

Local blogs
Maastricht Minutiae
Random walks in the Low Countries

Health Care
Tandarts Maastricht

Learning Dutch
Berlitz

Schools
Joppenhof primary school
International School Maastricht


Social clubs

International Women’s Club South Limburg
Lions Maastricht Mondial

Social networking sites
International community in Maastricht, Facebook

Got a local link that you think should be featured on this site? Or interested in advertising on this site? Contact us for more information
 

Introduction


About us

The website Expats in Maastricht aims to provide expats with a quick and easy reference guide to local information providers and services which cater to the city’s international residents.

Photos from Holland.com
The website published by Dutch News BV


About Maastricht


Other Cities


Expat Maastricht also covers other cities:

Expat Amstelveen http://www.expatamstelveen.com
Expats in Almere http://www.expatsinalmere.com
Expats in Amsterdam http://www.expatsinamsterdam.com
Expat Arnhem http://www.expatarnhem.com
Expat Breda http://www.expatbreda.com
Expats in Delft http://www.expatsindelft.com
Expats in Eindhoven http://www.expatsineindhoven.com
Expat Enschede http://www.expatenschede.com
Expats in Groningen http://www.expatsingroningen.com
Expats in Haarlem http://www.expatsinhaarlem.com
Expat Hilversum http://www.expathilversum.com
Expat Leeuwarden http://www.expatleeuwarden.com
Expats in Leiden http://www.expatsinleiden.com
Expats in Maastricht http://www.expatsinmaastricht.com
Expats in Nijmegen http://www.expatsinnijmegen.com
Expats in Rotterdam http://www.expatsinrotterdam.com
Expats in The Hague http://www.expatsinthehague.com
Expats in Tilburg http://www.expatsintilburg.com
Expats in Utrecht http://www.expatsinutrecht.com
Expat Wassenaar http://www.expatwassenaar.com


Advertising

The local Expat Maastricht service allows you to advertise your services and goods to Maastricht expats and make the most of your advertising budget at the same time. Don’t waste your cash by advertising nationwide – focus on the local market.

If you are a Maastricht expat service company, the Expat Maastricht service will help you to reach internationals for as little as €2 a week.

Language schools in Maastricht, housing agencies in Maastricht, estate agents, and baby sitting services, can all benefit from the Expat Maastricht website.

Internationals may also be interested in other Maastricht companies. What about renting a car in Maastricht, a Maastricht taxi service or buying a bike? Expat Maastricht can help every sort of company reach the city’s international families.

Expat Maastricht is part of the Dutch News BV group.

Find out more about advertising your Maastricht language school, Maastricht jobs and Maastricht housing companies by contacting advertising@dutchnews.nl